Snow Day!

Hey everyone!! This evening as I watch one of my favorite movies ever Titanic, I decided to do a blog post! Yesterday at about 1:20pm we finally got some snow here in North Alabama!! It made my day just saying!! ๐Ÿ™‚ it didn’t stop snowing until sometime around midnight!! In all here in the Somerville area we got about 11 inches of snow!! Can you believe that?! I’ll add some photos that I took of the beautiful winter wonderland lol:)ย 

This is when it first started snowing!
My sweet Mini eating the snow!ย 
And this was this morning!ย 
Along with this photo too!ย 
This is the snowman my sister and I made!ย 
And you just have to get a selfie with him too ๐Ÿ™‚ย 
And got us two and the snowman in the photo too! Needless to say I’m so happy it snowed! It may have come a little late in the winter but I’m happy lol! Hope each of you have a wonderful night!!ย 
Xoxo,ย 
Elizabethย 

Leave a Reply

