Good morning!

Hello all! Sorry I haven’t posted sooner! We’ve been busy getting our Christmas shopping done! I just love the Christmas holidays! Yesterday was a very sad day for me.. My sweet baby kitty who was only 2 years old died yesterday morning.. He was such the sweetest little kitty and he will be greatly missed!!Β 

Here’s a picture of him! πŸ™‚Β 
Today is a pretty chilly day here! So of course I have a modest winter outfit on!Β 
Here’s my outfit for the day!Β 
Skirt: Old Navy
Tank: Walmart
Cardigan: ElleΒ 
Scarf: (not shown) WalmartΒ 
Shoes: my favorite zebra stripe ballet flatsΒ 
I pray each of you have a wonderful weekend! And pray that you have a wonderful Christmas holidays too!Β 
Speaking of Christmas, what is your favorite thing about Christmas? Mine would have to be spending time with family and getting to celebrate my wonderful Saviour’s birth!!Β 
Blessings,Β 
ElizabethΒ 

Leave a Reply

